Skip to main content

Batch delete - When deleting 10 000 from my inventory I had the toaster "inventory successfully updated" since the tooltip of the batch upload was running, a bit confusing

Status: Completed

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.